New Home!!!

Happy new year!!!!

For the brand new year, I have a brand new name and home for my blog, SEWN.

I hope you will join me there from now on to follow me on the next chapter in my sewing life.  I will no longer be posting on this site, but will keep it up for a while.  Please add the above link to your RSS feed or reader to keep getting my latest posts.

See you over at SEWN!

9 responses to “New Home!!!

  1. Hi there – I tried to sign up for email alerts but the following message comes up: “The feed does not have subscriptions by email enabled”

  2. Congratulations! I am looking forward to following you on your new home!

  3. I tried to read your blog yesterday and was told it was private :( I am so glad you are continuing with a new blog! I really enjoy your projects.

  4. Good luck in your new home! I like it! And your business venture should be a winner! Happy New Year.

  5. Hi Elizabeth,

    I just tried to subscribe via email updates and feedburner says:

    “The feed does not have subscriptions by email enabled”

    Nice new logo!

  6. Just re-read your email and it suggests only RSS feed? Is that my only option?

  7. Congratulations with your new website Elizabeth, it looks lovely and it looks like all your hard work has paid off! Also, good luck with your new venture, wishing you all the best with it!

  8. I also prefer updates by e-mail – but it says it isn’t enabled. I don’t want to lose you…..
    Patti

  9. I’ve tried to view your new blog, but I’m getting some type of error. I’m not sure if your new location has a virus or something that keeps popping up.

    Just wanted to let you know.

Leave a Reply

