Move Debrief

Well, I am moved into the new apt, but it isn’t a pretty site.  I am thinking that I need to nail the desk and the round table to the ceiling as there is just not enough floor space to go around for furniture, much less for Jack to play.  He has been completely unhinged by this move, poor little guy.  Hopefully he’ll acclimate in a couple of days.  I keep hearing how children are resilient though. 

It was a grueling 18 hours of hard labor.  I am thankful to two dear friends for taking pity on this single mother helping me out, Cayce and Lisa.  I don’t think I could have done this without them. 

Next up: the Stash Exp0sé continues…

Leave a Reply

