Ch-ch-ch-changes

So I’ve been fooling around with my blog set up. 

Just an fyi:

  • Updated my blog list to accurately include most of the blogs I follow
  • Added my machine models
  • Added links to my meetup group and the spring top sew along
  • Added a project queue
  • And just all around cleaned up some things.

I also looked up where I bought the cute brown/tan circle gauzy cotton fabric this past weekend:  Chic Fabric, 225 W 39th St.  They had a decent selection of fabrics and it was on the large side of a small store. 

Check out those blogs!  There’s amazing work going on everywhere.  So inspiring!

One response to “Ch-ch-ch-changes

  1. Hey! You blogrolled me, how sweet! Thank you.

    *thinking she has to do something with her own blog, yikes!*

Leave a Reply

