Exhausted

I have been back since Saturday night (from the Pattern Review weekend in Philly), but have been way too tired to post about it.  I don’t see myself having the energy tonight either unfortunately.  But suffice it to say that I had a fabulous time and made some great new friends, connected with old friends and bought a ton of fabric!

I will share all the goodies, fabric and tales, as soon as I can.

Till then, happy sewing everyone!

8 responses to “Exhausted

  1. Fantastic – I can’t wait to hear all about it! I have to go to the next PR weekend myself.

  2. Glad you had a good time! I was looking at a few of the other gals who went to PR Philadelphia and it looked like YA’LL had a good time.

    Take some time to refresh. You’ll sew again soon enough. 🙂

  3. “Looking at a few of the other gals BLOGS.”

    Sheesh, maybe I need a rest, too!

  4. Glad you had a great time.

  5. I’m one tired woman myself! Glad to have met you in person! Finally adding you to the blogroll!

  6. It was a pleasure meeting and had a great time. Although I went for one day I am totally exhausted. I didn’t get home until 10:30pm saturday nite.

  7. It was great to meet you, Elizabeth. Needed to leave Jomar’s early to attend my nephew’s graduation dinner – what an exhausting weekend.

  8. PR weekend was exhausting, yes, but so much fun!

    I was glad I had a chance to catch a bite to eat with you and Sheila before our trains on Saturday. Happy recovery, and I hope you’re back to sewing fast.

Leave a Reply

