Heating up!

Things are heating up at the Trench Sew Along!  We’ve had more people join, introductions are rolling in and projects are developing.  And most importantly, fabrics are displayed for our drooling pleasure.  (I can’t believe how much of a fabric whore I’ve become!)

I just posted about the patterns I’m considering.  Check it out and weigh in!

3 responses to “Heating up!

  1. This is my second try at Trench Sew Along. Hopefully, I can do it this time. It’s hard to think of any sort of coat when it’s 90 degrees outside.

  2. I want to join in on this, but unfortunately I have too many other projects that need to be finished first. Good luck on the sew along! Maybe if you have another one next year I’ll be able to join in the fun! 🙂

  3. Can you reinvite me to the trench blog? For some reason I couldn’t get the website to allow me to accept the last invitation. So sorry- thanks!

Leave a Reply

